Academic Staff

 

 #

Name, Surname

 Position

 e-mail

 Direction

1

Goginashvili Neli

Professor

ne-goginashvili@gmail.com

Biology

2

Zangaladze Mzia

Professor

zangaladzemzia@gmail.com

Georgian Language Teaching Methods

3

Midodashvili Bidzina

Professor

bidmid@hotmail.com

Information Technology

4

Midodashvili Levan

Professor

levmid@gmail.com

Information Technology

5

Qiria Jemal

Professor

kiria51@yahoo.com

Mathematics

6

Tchampuridze Neli

Professor

nelichampuridze@gmail.com

Georgian Philology

7

Gigashvili Ekaterine

 Professor

ekagigashvili@gmail.com

Inclusive Education

8

Iashvili Aleqsandre

Professor

iashvili43@gmail.com

Sport

9

Mirazanashvili Nodar

Associated Professor

nmirazanashvili@gmail.com

Education

10

Qurdadze Paata

Associated Professor

Pqurdadze@gmail.com

Education

11

Michitashvili Manana

Associated Professor

mananamichitashvili@gmail.com

History

12

Aleqsidze Lela

Associated Professor

lelaaleksidze@gmail.com

Mathematics

13

Eliauri Laura

Associated Professor

lauraeliauri@gmail.com

Mathematics

14

Iosebidze Tinatin

Associated Professor

tiniko.iosebidze@mail.ru

Biology

15

Khetaguri Tamuna

Associated Professor

tkheta7@gmail.com

English Philology

16

Bakradze Tsiuri

Associated Professor

c.bakradze@gmail.com

Education

17

Toliashvili Beqa

Associated Professor

Beka.tol@list.ru

Psychology

18

Mumladze Malkhaz

Associated Professor

mmumladze@mail.ru

Mathematics

19

Mdzinarashvili Giorgi

Assistant Professor

gmdzinarashvili@gmail.com

Sport

 

Events See All

Blood Donation Takes Place at GSTU

On November 20, 2019 Blood Donation took place at GSTU, event " Share your life and donate blood" was organized by Blood Bank.

21 November, 2019 See More

Representatives of Notary Chamber of Georgia Visit GSTU

On November 20, 2019 a meeting with representatives of Notary Chamber of Georgia was held at GSTU. 

21 November, 2019 See More