Academic Staff

 

 #

Name, Surname

 Position

 e-mail

 Direction

1

Goginashvili Neli

Professor

ne-goginashvili@gmail.com

Biology

2

Zangaladze Mzia

Professor

zangaladzemzia@gmail.com

Georgian Language Teaching Methods

3

Midodashvili Bidzina

Professor

bidmid@hotmail.com

Information Technology

4

Midodashvili Levan

Professor

levmid@gmail.com

Information Technology

5

Qiria Jemal

Professor

kiria51@yahoo.com

Mathematics

6

Tchampuridze Neli

Professor

nelichampuridze@gmail.com

Georgian Philology

7

Gigashvili Ekaterine

 Professor

ekagigashvili@gmail.com

Inclusive Education

8

Iashvili Aleqsandre

Professor

iashvili43@gmail.com

Sport

9

Mirazanashvili Nodar

Associated Professor

nmirazanashvili@gmail.com

Education

10

Qurdadze Paata

Associated Professor

Pqurdadze@gmail.com

Education

11

Michitashvili Manana

Associated Professor

mananamichitashvili@gmail.com

History

12

Aleqsidze Lela

Associated Professor

lelaaleksidze@gmail.com

Mathematics

13

Eliauri Laura

Associated Professor

lauraeliauri@gmail.com

Mathematics

14

Iosebidze Tinatin

Associated Professor

tiniko.iosebidze@mail.ru

Biology

15

Khetaguri Tamuna

Associated Professor

tkheta7@gmail.com

English Philology

16

Bakradze Tsiuri

Associated Professor

c.bakradze@gmail.com

Education

17

Toliashvili Beqa

Associated Professor

Beka.tol@list.ru

Psychology

18

Mumladze Malkhaz

Associated Professor

mmumladze@mail.ru

Mathematics

19

Mdzinarashvili Giorgi

Assistant Professor

gmdzinarashvili@gmail.com

Sport

 

Events See All

Defending theses continues at GSTU

On August 1, 2019 defending theses on teachers education program, Master's degree at the faculty of Education, Exact and Natural Sciences took place at...

01 August, 2019 See More

Graduation Ceremony at GSTU

On July 30, 2019 a graduation ceremony was held at GSTU. Students, teachers, invited guests attended the celebratory event.

30 July, 2019 See More