Academic Staff

 

#

Name

Occupation

Email

Field

1

Mghebrishvili Alexander

 Professor

alexandre.m@gmail.com

Journalism

2

Sherazadishvili Marika

 Professor

marika51marika@gmail.com

Georgian Philology

3

Abramishvili Nugzar

 Professor

n.abramishvili@gmail.com

Philosophy

4

Akhalaia Nana

 Professor

akhalaia.n@gmail.com

Business Administration

5

Giguashvili Giuli

 Professor

giuligi1@rambler.ru

Business Administration

6

Duruli Tsiuri

 Professor

ts.duruli@gmail.com

Business Administration

7

Elchibegashvili Klara

 Professor

klara4769@posta.ge

Philosophy

8

Liparteliani Nino

 Professor

nliparteliani69@gmail.com

Business Administration

9

Makasarashvili Tamar

 Professor

tmakasarashvili@gmail.com

Informatics

10

Nanitashvili Manana

 Professor

manana.nanitashvili@hotmail.com

Business Administration

11

Orjonikidze Nino

 Professor

orjonikidzen@gmail.com

Business Administration

12

Tsertsvadze Karlo

 Professor

karlotsertvadze@mail.ru

Mathematics

13

Khorguashvili Tea

 Professor

tkhorguashvili@yahoo.com

Business Administration

14

Mamulashvili Leila

 Professor

lmamulashvili@gmail.com

Business Administration

15

Tchiotashvili David

 Professor

tchiotashvili@gmail.com

Finances

16

Kurashvili Kakhaber

 Professor

kakhi.gncc@gmail.com

Public law

17

Rogava Zviad

 Professor

zrogava@cu.edu.ge

Public law

18

Bostoghanashvili David

 Professor

david.bostoghanashvili@tsu.ge

Law

19

Dzlierishvili Zurab

 Professor

z.dzlierishvili@yahoo.de

Private law

20

Gvantsa Gugeshashvili

Professor

gvantsa.gugeshashvili@tsu.ge

Private law

21

Tsotniashvili Soso

Professor

stsotniashvili@gmail.com

Mathematics

22

Zerakidze Zurab

Professor

 zura.zerakidze@mail.ru

 Mathematics

23

Lomsadze Malkhaz

Associate Professor

lomsadzem@gmail.com

Criminal Law

24

Giorgadze Giorgi

Associate Professor

datogia_ lawyers@yahoo.com

Private law

25

Edisherashvili Gia

Associate Professor

edisherashvilig@mail.ru

Tourism

26

Akhlouri David

Associate Professor

Davit.Akhlouri@mail.ru

History

27

Bebnadze Khatuna

Associate Professor

khatunabebnadze@gmail.com

Business Administration

28

Bibilashvili Lia

Associate Professor

lbibilashvili67@gmail.com

Business Administration

29

Kvantaliani Nunu

Associate Professor

nunukvantaliani@yahoo.com

Private law

30

Lomsadze Ketevan

Associate Professor

ketilomsadze@gmail.com

Psicology 

31

Mshvidobadze Tinatin

Associate Professor

tinikomshvidobadze@gmail.com

Informatics

32

Osadze Lali

Associate Professor

l.osadze@gmail.com

Business Administration

33

Zhozhuashvili Natia

Associate Professor

natiajojuashvili@mail.ru

Business Administration

34

Sigua Soso

Associate Professor

archilsigya@hot.mail.com

Journalism

35

Sosanidze Maka

Associate Professor

m.sosanidze@mail.ru

Business Administration

36

Nanuli kokashvili

Associate Professor

nanulikokashvili@gmail.com

Business Administration

37

Khaliana Chitadze

Associate Professor

Chitadze.khaliana@gmail.com

Business Administration

38

Azmaifarashvili Maia

Associate Professor

maiaazmaiparashvili@gmail.com

Tourism

39

Tchumburidze Ioseb 

Associate Professor

chumbso@gmail.com

Journalism

40

Imnadze Ana

Associate Professor

 Ani.imnadze@yahoo.com

 Georgian Philology

41

DaviT kvernadze

Assistant Professor

kvernadzedavid@gmail.com

Public Law

42

Davit Bidzinashvili

Professor

davitbidz@gmail.com

Business Administration

 

Events See All

A scientific conference of GSTU academic personal took place at the...

On June 14, 2019, a scientific conference of GSTU academic personal took place at the university.

15 June, 2019 See More

19 May University, Turkey, an international symposium will be taking place

From June 11 to 14, 2019, 19 May University, Turkey, an international symposium will be taking place, organized by Historical society of Turkey. Mr. Giorgi...

14 June, 2019 See More